2022 ICTA Board Members

2022 ICTA Board Members
Name Position Email
Sonja Zibin
President
president@intercountytennis.com
Stuart Teather
Vice President
vp@intercountytennis.com
Julie Yang
Secretary
secretary@intercountytennis.com
Angela Kooji
Treasurer
treasurer@intercountytennis.com
Mark Foon
Chief Information Officer
cio@intercountytennis.com
Alison Bittle-Fair
Marketing Director
marketing@intercountytennis.com
David Maples
Mixed league Director
mixed@intercountytennis.com
Kelly Stobbe
Ladies League Director
ladies@intercountytennis.com
Tod Orrett
Junior League Director
juniors@intercountytennis.com
Marina Mihailovich
+55 League Director
plus55@intercountytennis.com
Yenny Musalem
Tournament Director
tournament@intercountytennis.com